Best of NeoCon

Entries are now closed. Winners announced at Best of NeoCon Breakfast on June 13.

The Best of NeoCon competition honors new products that are exhibited in the Merchandise Mart in Chicago during NeoCon in June. Visit to view the winners from Best of NeoCon 2015, and to enter products for consideration for Best of NeoCon 2016.

View More ›

Interiors Awards

The 2016 winners have been announced.

The winners of the 37th Annual Interiors Awards were announced in January 2016. Winning projects in 14 categories were honored, Todd Heiser was named Designer of the Year, and Stanley Felderman and Nancy Keatinge were named Design Legends.

View More ›

Nightingale Awards

Entries are now closed

The Nightingale Awards honor new products that are exhibited at the Healthcare Design Conference in November. Sponsored by Contract magazine in conjunction with the Healthcare Design Conference and The Center for Health Design, these awards recognize contribution to the healthcare built environment through product design and innovation that contributes to healing.

View More ›

Healthcare Environment Awards

Entries now being accepted. Deadline is July 6.

The Healthcare Environment Awards honor healthcare interior architecture and design across a range of project types. Co-sponsored by Contract magazine and the Center for Health Design, in cooperation with the Healthcare Design Conference, the Healthcare Environment Awards are published in the October issue of Contract.

View More ›

Inspirations Awards

Entries are now closed. The Inspirations Awards ceremony will take place in Chicago on June 12.

Sponsored by Tandus Centiva, the Inspirations Awards celebrates leadership in socially responsible design among commercial interior designers and architects. Entries are in two categories: built projects (any interior other than residential), and practice-based initiatives. A $5,000 grant from Tandus Centiva will be awarded to the client of the winning built project, and an additional grant is given to the practice-based initiative winner.

View More ›