advertise


contacts:



East and Northeast - Vito Salvatore
t: 646-668-3765
e: vsalvatore@contractdesign.com


South - Ellen Cook
t: 423.580.8827
e: ellen.cook@contractdesign.com


Midwest - Marie Kowalchuk
t: 773-792-1830
e: mkowalchuk@contractdesign.com

West - Larry Shore
t: 562-598-5560
e: larry.shore@contractdesign.com


 


Digital Sales Manager - Mimi Leonard
t: (770) 291-5533
e: mimi.leonard@emeraldexpo.com

Europe - Oliver D. Casiraghi
t: ++39 031 261407
e: oliver@casiraghi.info

   







follow us

advertisement


advertisement


Receive the latest commercial interiors product info and completed projects.
advertisement




advertisement




Contemporary Interior Design Advertising Opportunities


Leverage the power of online advertising to reach decision makers in the contemporary interior design sector. Contract offers a variety of flexible, cost-effective advertising options that can help you connect with your target audience. Contact us today to learn more about how our popular interior design magazine can dramatically increase your brand awareness and visibility






Contract Magazine is devoted to highlighting creative interior design trends and ideas that are shaping the industry on a daily basis. Contract is proud to provide you with the most comprehensive coverage of commercial interior design products and resources that procure uniqueness when designing a space. Contract is the modern interior design magazine that recognizes fresh interior design ideas and projects powerful interior design resources.

 

Contract Magazine Home | Interior Design News | Interior Planning Products | Interior Design Research | Interior Design Competitions | Interior Design Resources | Interactive Interior Designing | Digital/Print Versions | Newsletter | About Us | Contact Us | Advertising Opportunities | Subscriber FAQs | RSS | Sitemap

© Emerald Expositions 2014. All rights reserved. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy