contact us


John Rouse

Publisher
Email: jrouse@contractdesign.com

EDITORIAL

John Czarnecki
Editor in Chief
Email: jczarnecki@contractdesign.com

Murrye Bernard
Managing Editor
Email: mbernard@contractdesign.com

Mallory Szczepanski
Associate Editor
Email: mszczepanski@contractdesign.com

SALES AND MARKETING

Marie Kowalchuk
Midwest Regional Manager
Email: mkowalchuk@contractdesign.com  

Ellen Cook
Southern Regional Manager
Email: ellen.cook@contractdesign.com

Larry Shore
Western Regional Manager
Email: larry.shore@contractdesign.com

Vito Salvatore
Eastern Regional Manager 
Email: vsalvatore@contractdesign.com

Mimi Leonard
Digital Sales Manager
Email: mimi.leonard@emeraldexpo.com

Oliver Casiraghi
Europe
Email: oliver@casiraghi.info

MAGAZINE SUBSCRIPTIONS

For Print-Magazine related issues such as:

New Subscriptions
Print Delivery
Missed/Damaged Issues
Change of Address/Name
Account information
Billing
Back-Issue/Single Issue Orders

Contact: ncon@omeda.com or 800-697-8859


REPRINTS

Please contact The YGS Group for the following:

- Customized hard copy reprints
- Customized PDFs
- Poster, plaques, postcards, and more

Jeanine Pranses
Office (717) 505-9701 x136 | Fax (717) 825-2150
jeanine.pranses@theygsgroup.com


WEB SITE INQUIRIES

For questions or comments regarding ContractDesign.com, email us at ncon@omeda.com or call us at 800-697-8859

Magazine Resources

Back Issue Sales
(including Print Source Guide)
Omeda
800-697-8859

Reprint Sales
For print quantities of 100 or more, or to purchase a .pdf of an article, contact
Anastasia.Minichino@theygsgroup.com
(717) 505-9701 x 168

Magazine Submissions
Design projects being submitted to Contract require a few critical pieces of information to be considered for publication. If you are interested in submitting a design project for publication in Contract, click here.


follow us

advertisement


advertisement


Receive the latest commercial interiors product info and completed projects.
advertisement




advertisement




Contact Our Commercial Interior Design Magazine Staff


Contract Magazine is the leading publication on commercial interior design, and receives a lot of calls and emails from subscribers and advertisers. If you need a question answered or wish to submit your commercial interior design project for publication, you can contact our dedicated interior design magazine support staff at any time.






Contract Magazine is devoted to highlighting creative interior design trends and ideas that are shaping the industry on a daily basis. Contract is proud to provide you with the most comprehensive coverage of commercial interior design products and resources that procure uniqueness when designing a space. Contract is the modern interior design magazine that recognizes fresh interior design ideas and projects powerful interior design resources.

 

Contract Magazine Home | Interior Design News | Interior Planning Products | Interior Design Research | Interior Design Competitions | Interior Design Resources | Interactive Interior Designing | Digital/Print Versions | Newsletter | About Us | Contact Us | Advertising Opportunities | Subscriber FAQs | RSS | Sitemap

© Emerald Expositions 2014. All rights reserved. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy