Executive Offices | Contract, 85 Broad Street New York, NY 10004 T 646.654.5000
PUBLISHER
John M. Rouse
T 773 880 9955
jrouse@contractdesign.com
EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
John Czarnecki
T 646.654.7281
jczarnecki@contractdesign.com
DESIGN DIRECTOR
Satoru Nihei
T 646.654.5157
satoru.nihei@emeraldexpo.com
PRODUCTION MANAGER
Grace Casey
T 646.668.3706
Grace.Casey@emeraldexpo.com
MANAGING EDITOR
Murrye Bernard
T 646.654.7285
mbernard@contractdesign.com
ASSOCIATE EDITOR
Cody Calamaio
646.654.7336
ccalamaio@contractdesign.com
Territory Managers

EAST
Vito Salvatore
85 Broad Street
New York, NY 10004
T 646.654.4576
F 973-215-2449
vsalvatore@contractdesign.com

SOUTH
Ellen Cook
607 Signal Mtn. Blvd.
Signal Mountain TN 37377
T 423.580.8827
F 815.377.2410
ellen.cook@contractdesign.com
MIDWEST
Marie Kowalchuk
6636 N. Loron Avenue
Chicago, IL 60646
T 773.792.1830
F 773.439.2078
mkowalchuk@contractdesign.com
WEST
Larry Shore
805 Avalon Drive
Seal Beach, CA 90740
T 562.598.5560
F 323.692.6141
larry.shore@contractdesign.com
EUROPE
Oliver D. Casiraghi
Via Cardano 81
22100 Como (Italy)
T +39.031.261407
F +39.031.261380
oliver@casiraghi.info
DIGITAL SALES MANAGER
Mimi Leonard
T 770.291.5533
mimi.leonard@emeraldexpo.com

K+BB Media Kit

design:retail Media Kit

Hospitality Design Media Kit

Contract Media Kit

Publisher's Circulation Statement for Contract